I just received this email from a Logan Brown, Sr. Investigation Officer. It is a threat of garnishment and arrest. I responded via email inquiring about what debt or organization I owed money to? No response...
I just got the same email same Logan brown I'm sooooo tired of these pleassssseeee people who can read DONT FALL for these ppl copy your email and file a complaint with attorney general office
0
DB
I received the same email. I think it is a scam.
0
Jennifer T
I just got the same email but from Jonathan McNIChils . I know its a scam . I'm sick and tired of this foreigners from over seas trying to take from hard working americans . wish there was a way to get them all .
+1
mARNIE kEATON
OMG yes i keep getting this every time i change my email but yes it is a scam and one way i figured out is look at the grammar and spelling of the words on the warrant .Its always bad grammar and words are spelled like wrong lol ..
0
Judesters5
I just recieved the same e-mail , thanks for the heads up.
0
Catherine NU
| 1 reply
I received these emails today I must say I haven't been right since. All my personal info was on there and an old address as well. What can I do about this?
I got one of these to but never even got a loan does anyone no a contact number?
0
Antoine
440-752-8186 i got thie BS to i need help can some one contact me because i never recieved any loans. Wtf
0
lil benny
i told those scammers to go to hell. i don't owe anyone except the usual bills. and when someone like this calls me i use such x-rated language my children would be ashamed. lol i also keep calling them back and harassing them.
0
ME
I have received several emails around this topic...and it is a scam. I generally call them or email, as the case may be, and get any and all information I can about them. Watch for interesting signs...just read the text and it will all make sense. Remember, it is a scam plain and simple.
+1
Annoyed
Received the same email threatening me garnishment and arrest. No phone number to contact them; only by email. These scammers need to stop threatening us innocent citizens.
0
Demark Coleman
What is your contact number
0
Lay
I just received an email for this. It seems very realistic as far as grammar and spelling but their email address is speedyonlinecash24x7@gmail.com, the name on it is Ethan McCoy. Can someone please tell me if this is a scam or not. It just seems like it is & it has me pissed tf off.
0
Nikki
| 1 reply
I just got this same email I was panicking because I never got a loan wtf!
Comments