Complaint

0
TheRavin
Country: United States
The back door phone number for Card services  is  (888) 654-2988

Comments

  • 0
    cochisejustice
    That phone no. is listed as Ambrosia Web Design, AKA Concord Financial Advisors, AFB LLC, and CAM Services based in AZ.

    Concord Financial Advisors LLC, AZ, NV, 888-583-1956, 800-525-2956, 602-620-1460, 480-703-5818, 480-981-0138.  

    There is good cause to believe that Missouri based "company"  Client Services Inc. re-sold “Rachel” to Arizona based Ambrosia Web Design’s (AWD) collection of “affiliate companies”.
    Even after reported as using several alias names- “Leroy Castine, Chris Ambrosia, Lee Cestine”, AWD continues to operate and “Rachel-robo-call“.
    Just take a look at the available online AZ Sec of State scanned documents. Forms are filled out in the same handwriting!
    “Ambrosia” must have forgotten how he signed AFB LLC- “Leroy Castine”,  and Concord Financial Advisors, LLC- Lee Cestine”.
    Signatures are the same!!
    AWD’s “Chris Ambrosia” is signed a little different, but the handwriting is the same!!
    Isn’t that a Felony FRAUD?!?   It certainly is from the American Consumer standpoint!! Yet the robo-calls continue……
  • 0
    TPV
    "cardholder services"   (including AFB LLC)  on youtube

    “cardholder services” Tape 1        http://youtu.be/gMGi3c0wXXc


    “cardholder services” Tape 2        http://youtu.be/9FX_o3O71R8
  • 0
    tj
    | 1 reply
    BBB report connects phone number to this business.
    BBB claims they are out of business.
    800notes shows complaint activity against the number only up through Nov. 2011.
    http://www.bbb.org/central-florida/business-r ... do-fl-175153180

    All In One Services
    (888) 654-2988
    View Additional Phone Numbers
    4401 E Colonial Dr Ste 203, Orlando, FL 32803-5200
    fsmmcorp@gmail.com
    http://AllInoneServiceLLC.COM

    According to information in the BBB files, it appears that the company is no longer in business. The phone numbers the BBB had for this company are disconnected, and directory assistance does not have a listing for this company. The BBB's mail to this company has been returned as undeliverable. If you have an unresolved dispute with this company you may wish to seek legal advice.
    ..."

    Employement ad ties number to East Orlando area.
    http://youferral.com/jobpost/show/3980016-customer-service-east-orlando"...

    Customer Service (East Orlando)
    Looking for reliable, money motivated employees that can work full-time, have reliable transportation, hard working, and can stay positive. Starting at $8.00 and hr, or commission. Get paid every Friday just in time for the weekend. 40 hrs a week guaranteed. If you are one of these people that we are searching for and can start right away if hired please contact 888-654-2988. Please call and speak with Matty to schedule an interview. Thanks

    Location: East Orlando
    Compensation: Great Pay
    Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
    Phone calls about this job are ok.
    Please do not contact job poster about other services, products or commercial interests.
    ..."

    Is the number still active?
    • 0
      cochisejustice replies to tj
      On Bing search engine-then on "Scambook.com" has it as Ambrosia Web Designs collection of fraud companies.
  • 0
    tj
    | 3 replies
    Address shows up connected to a fraudulent telemarketer reported to be pitching a fraudulent "vacation" scam.

    Probably a mail drop.  Not sure if the same people.

    http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=137505
    "...
    03-31-2011, 04:39 AM  
    jpgrad  
    Junior Member   Join Date: Mar 2011
    Posts: 3
     
    Your Holiday Getaway/Gateway

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Beware of sweet talking calls from Your Holiday Getaway or Your Holiday Gateway in Orlando at 4401 East Colonial Drive, Suite 203, Orlando. My 90-year-old mother-in-law received a call from a nice fellow who told her she won a trip to Barbados. No longer able to travel due to health, she asked if her daughter could use the free trip. Of course, the nice fellow said. You just need to give me a credit card to charge the $998 in taxes, everything else is free. She naively gave the credit card assuming nothing would be charged until the free trip arrangements were confirmed. An hour later, she realized the mistake and called Mastercard only to find out the card had already been charged. A week later a package arrived by courier stating that she had purchased hotel only accommodations in Orlando for $998. If any readers now are thinking it was the elderly lady who who was confused, think again. The daughter she thought she was getting a free fully paid Caribbean trip for lives here in Orlando, so this very frugal woman would never have agreed to purchase hotel accommodations in Orlando as the received package states. These people who prey on the elderly are despicable and without conscience. They caused this poor woman to hyperventilate and we were afraid she would have a heart attack or stroke. Shame on you, Your Holiday Scam Artists!
    ...
    07-18-2011, 04:21 PM  
    OrlandoPoilceDepartment1  
    Junior Member   Join Date: Jul 2011
    Posts: 1
     
    Re: Your Holiday Getaway/Gateway

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Okay, I know I spelled "Police" wrong..it was late and I am two-finger typer. That being said, I am a detective with OPD in Orlando. We just hit this comapny with a State search warrant and took all the computers and contracts/documents. Anyone that has been scammed ** these guys, please e-mail me or call me at 407-246-2971. Also, I'll try to type slower and use spell check in the future.
    ..."
    • 0
      tj replies to tj
      Above phone number for Orlando Police appears to be for a Detective Michael Stevens, who appears to investigate various frauds in the Orlando area.

      Note that this "resort" scam may have had connections to South Carolina.  A similar SC or GA and south FL telemarketing pattern has shown up in AG actions against a "debt negotiation" scam.

      https://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-888-851-3797/4

      "If you have been a victim of this group, please call me, Detective Michael Stevens, at 407-246-2971, or my partner, Detective Hilary Bledsoe at 407-246-2470."

      Might be worth a call.
    • 0
      TheRavin replies to tj
      | 1 reply
      That is where my problems are coming from.  I tracked them to the same address.
      • 0
        tj replies to TheRavin
        If they track to the same current address in Florida, even though the earlier operation was raided last year, a call to the police detective might be mutually beneficial.
  • 0
    TPV
    | 3 replies
    You guys may be right about that FL address/location, but the State search warrant, if im reading this correctly, was last July of 2011.
    And they seized all computers, contracts/documents.
    Because "birds of a feather flock together" it would not suprise me if AZ based scammers Concord Financial Advisors are re-using that Ph#  knowing that it's going to through people off the track looking it up.
    We've run into this before with a fake "diabetic/pharmaceutical assistance" scammers reusing the name and address of another "no longer in business" scammer, most likley connected & previously shut down.
    • 0
      tj replies to TPV
      | 2 replies
      There has been an on-going cluster of Canadian cross-border "medical discount" scams using periodically changing names.
      • 0
        TPV replies to tj
        | 1 reply
        The Medical/Pharmacies  i mentioned above may have a Canadian connection but,
        These particular "Diabetic assistance" scammers were based in Florida and when their "affiliate", got busted they began using another previously shut down "company" ran by a nearby collection of scammers all going by last name Perez and running a bunch of "Pharmacies"?.
        It never ends with these crooks. . . .
        • 0
          tj replies to TPV
          I ran across several previous cases of Canadian fraudulent telemarketers using Florida mail drops.

Post a new comment