SCAM! Noveltyidforum, camouflageids, fakeidman, phonyid

ComplaintsInternet Scamscamouflageids.com

Complaint

0
Lien M.
Country: United States
camouflageids.com and noveltyidforum.org are a scam. I paid them using e-gold and never got my IDs. I emailed camouflageids.com but never got a response. After 4 weeks of trying & trying I just gave up.

From what I could gather on the internet all fake ID sites are a big scam. They all use non-refundable ways of payments like Western Union and E-gold.  

I found numerous complaints on

fakeidman.org
phonyid.com
camouflageids.com
noveltyidforum.org
noveltyidforum.com
21overnight.com
myoids.com
fakeidonline.com
Noveltyidfactory.com
fakeidguru.com
fareastid.com
fakeid-underground.com
helpstopfakeids.com
theIdShop.com

They are ALL SCAM! DON'T SEND THESE PEOPLE MONEY. DON'T SPONSOR THEM. THEY ARE MAKING MILLIONS OF YOU.

Another site theidshop.com TheIDshop.com is an online business that allegedly participates in making fake ID cards. Basically if you wanted a fake ID with somebody else's name, you can pay this rip-off non-existent company for a fake ID card with various templates of state driver's license. The website is located at TheIDShop.com.

They make their website look plausible with a 1-888-346-4103 customer service number, that does NOT exist! They even suggest you email them with concerns of your order. However, it's a fake gmail account where nobody answers your questions.

I also heard the scammers sell the personal information they receive such as your home shipping address, phone number from buyers some other places.

Comments

  • 0
    alex
    has anyone purchased a card from www.newidcards.com,im looking for a legitamate website.
  • 0
    cali boy
    ok guys ive been reading your posts and people are saying that the site is legit and some people are calling it a scam.. so i dont know what to do..
    can you guys if you ordered post a picture of your id.. or some proof that this site is legal..
    please i dont want to get scammed thanks..
  • 0
    joe the uncertified plumber
    | 2 replies
    noveltyidforum.org is a SCAM. The posts are all made by the owner and if you say anything about how you were scammed by one of their trusted sellers, you get banned and your posts are removed. just shows it is a scam if you can't make posts without having them removed by the operator, who makes all the posts himself. nothing on that board is real. its all made-up by the owner to scam you into buying from a trusted seller, which is the owner, who is a scammer.
    • 0
      | 1 reply
      That's true. I ordered from PEIID www.peiid.com a novelty birth certificate with raised stamp paying $144 in cash. What I got was a poor template printed on color laser printer using most likely Windows. PEIID uses
      GLOBAL MAIL REDIRECTION
      34152 STN D
      VANCOUVER, BC
      CANADA V6J 4N2
      to place an order and pay. The domain with 7 others is registred in Guangdong, CN.
      When I tried to place a new post on www.scam.com and www.scamwarners.com they refused it.
      • 0
        David replies to Ron 2
        Hi, how long ago did you place the order? I just ordered with them and I'm a little paranoid from reading all this scam reports. Why were you not able to report them on scams.com?
  • 0
    joe again
    newidcards.com is a scam. that site changes it's name every month while keeping the same design. next time it changes it's name look into when that domain name was registered and you'll see it was done the day before and it's already on the scam fake id review boards as a legit seller.
  • 0
    Helen
    www.theIDShop.com = SCAM

    Be careful people, their site is incredibly professional-looking.  Google "theidshop.com complaints" and you'll find a massive list of poor souls who have been duped.  

    Also, due to their domain name, they get top rankings on Google, so please be careful!  THEY ARE SCAMMERS!!!!
  • 0
    Jane
    I totally agree with you... there are alot of people out there posting on boards saying that they received a card from such-and-such site and were pleased with it.  I would believe all the reviews calling a certain site a scam, however, I would REALLY think twice before believing any reviews that tell you they've received good service.  

    www.theIDShop.com = SCAM.

    Anyone who tells you otherwise is a scammer and/or associated with them.
  • 0
    Rachel
    Can you send a picture of the id you got from newidcards please? Rcutts34@hotmail.com
  • 0
    Rachel Cutts
    Did you ever receive your card from newidcards.com If so can you send a picture please? Rcutts34@hotmail.com
  • 0
    Rachel
    Did you ever receive your card from newidcards.com If so can you send a picture please? Rcutts34@hotmail.com
  • 0
    jake
    watchout for [***] websites that this one guy has created. If you search fake id's or something along that line, it will bring up a site that has "id sites that really work"...basically that's owned by the guy who runs i-d-c.net, bouncerids.com, and others. both of those are scams! I've been doing heavy research for over 3 months now on trying to get a fake and all the websites are [***]. The best way to do it, read up on how to make one, get good at photoshop, and sell to your friends to cover the expense cost. Or just go to a college town and ask around.

    let me finish by saying to every fake ass website owner that posts on her, you can go [***] yourselves

    feel free to email me with any questions @ oneagles55@yahoo.com
  • 0
    Laura
    i just bought an ID from them like 3 days ago, and got it in the mail
    everything is good, except the hologram :/
    now im nervous to use it
    &&
    i spent like 180$ on it.


    ugh.

    has anyone orderd from newidcards.com? and their ID workd?
    let me know pleaseeeee
  • 0
    Laura
    i just bought an ID from them like 3 days ago, and got it in the mail
    everything is good, except the hologram :/
    now im nervous to use it
    &&
    i spent like 180$ on it.


    ugh.

    has anyone orderd from newidcards.com? and their ID workd?
    let me know pleaseeeee
  • 0
    Jayson
    Has anyone found any legit id site please.
  • 0
    John2
    I ordered from Newidcards.com, they are for real. It works fine in bars, but I haven't gone to a place with a scanner. I ordered mine with the magnetic strip, but I'm afraid if it doesn't scan I will have it taken away. If I get friendly with a bouncer who will test scan it for me I'll let you know. Also request a state that doesn't use a hologram. They are unable to duplicate state holograms because it is to expensive.
  • 0
    jon
    well i cant confirm if this sites are legit or not, but instead of asking on here, you can also check ripoffreport.com also. i found a few listed there, instead of the owners bad mouthing othersites you get some real reviews.
  • 0
    stephanie
    i ordered a card off of newidcards.com and it is not a scam, paid for next day shipping and recieved it the next day. there is a guy that is very helpful there. its a little expensive but worth it
  • 0
    Stacy
    these comments were put up by scam website like underground-review. they scam me and later on i found  www.newidcards which is the only legit site.
  • 0
    Mark G
    do not get fooled by those underground-review or any other review sites because they are put up by those scam companies.  The only legit site which will delivery and give you a realistic card is www.newidcards.com

Post a new comment